UWCF Scholarship Program

The scholarship will be given to any post-secondary student who is pursuing any degree of Associate level or higher in any accredited school in Utah . The individual must be pursuing research or educational training relating to water conservation, or a water management related field such as engineering, planning, architecture, landscape architecture, horticulture, and agricultural sciences, and must be a resident of the state of Utah . The award is for up to three individuals each year, in the amount of $1,000.

The UWCF Scholarship Program will be accepting applications again soon - Stay tuned

Previous Recipients

2012 - Cara Gordon, Kyle Frandsen and Lisa Holmgren
2011 - Adel Abdallah and Allia Abu-Ramaileh
2010 - Rhyan Dockter, Amanda Ensign and Karen Eaton
2009 - Brad Baldwin and Elisabeth Anderson
2008 - Melody Reed
2007 - Gabriel Story and Arianna Rundquist
2006 - Brent Arns, Kevin Jensen and Jeff Peterson
2005 - Mark Slavens, Diana Glenn and Desiree VanDyke